Help Index :: Misc :: delete

SYNTAX

delete : recreate your character
delete -d : delete your character permanently

DESCRIPTION

This command is used to delete and recreate your character. Any items or
money you have accumulated will be put in your new character's bank. If you
simply wish to delete your character, use
delete -d

SYNTAX

delete -d : delete your character permanently

DESCRIPTION

This command is used to delete your character. Use this command with extreme
caution. Once deleted, your character CANNOT be retrieved. NOTE: This
command is only available to players under level 5. Players of higher levels
who are unhappy with their character may seek a high level Immortal's
attention to try and get their character deleted if absolutely necessary.
Inactive characters shall be deleted automatically after a certain amount of
time, roughly equivalent to 2 weeks per experience level.

Higher level players spamming deaths to get down to level 5 will have their
accounts banned.

See also: password, save, quit